MBLAQ – Love Beat (Special Album) CD + Poster + Free Photo

$18.07 $13.90




* Descripion *



Artist : MBLAQ 


Title : Love Beat (Special Album) 


Condition : Brand New / Factory Sealed


Orgin : South Korea


Format : CD


Re-release Date : Aug.12.2013


Package : 1 CD + Photo Booket + 1 Poster (Option)




* Track List *



01. No Love 

02. I Don’t Know 

03. 기도 

04. Sexy Beat

05. 스모키걸 (Smoky Girl)

06. R U OK?

07. Celebrate

08. 소녀

09. Dress Up 



* Notice *



It will count on HANTEO CHART and GAON Chart RIHGT AWAY.

It does count on HANTEO CHART and GAON Chart  when we buy CDs for buyers.



If you want an unfolded poster in a hard tube, Please choose unfolded poster option.

We will shipped CD & Hard tube separately, so you can get them seperately on different date.

It can be arrive on different dates even we had shipped them on the same day.

In this case, Please wait more days after getting first package. (Poster will be packed in hard tube case)


*Please note your preordered album will be shipped release date onward.


*Release date might be delayed due to label or agency matters.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MBLAQ – Love Beat (Special Album) CD + Poster + Free Photo”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *